Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** from **31.07.2024 to 09.08.2024.**

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** from **31.07.2024 to 09.08.2024.**

Sd/-26.07.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-26.07.2024 **HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice

Sd/-26.07.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)